Magic monk is in Europe!

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

These are a few photos taken in Europe. It's my first time here, and I am in awe of the architecture, history and nature.

So far I have spent 2 days in Vienna, 3 days in Prague, I'm doing Cesky Krumlov today, going onto Dresden then Berlin.

I have already met a bunch of steemians in Austria thanks to @siamcat (you can find her article about it) and plan to meet more! Feel free to get in touch if you want to hang out.

IMG_20181221_112018.jpg

IMG_20181223_095219_1.jpg

IMG_20181223_095441.jpg

Last but not least, merry Christmas to everyone! Here is the famous Christmas tree in Prague!
IMG_20181223_151301_546.jpg

Sort:  

Was a pleasure to meet you in Vienna. Enjoy your trip and come back soon =) I can't wait to see how we could cooperate together. Merry Chrismas my dear @magicmonk!

True

You are an ideas man! Nice to meet you too.

Berlin is for me a little bit like Vienna, just in big, a good city to party xD

Wow, I remember Praque, beautiful city.
Have a great time and we will meet again before you fly back home 🎄🎅🏻

Thank you for your generosity :)

Nice trip! Enjoy Europe!

Posted using Partiko Android

Merry Christmas!! Whishes you all the best. long time didnt chat. hope u doing well.

Where's the snow?!!! Hope you have a fantastic time in Europe and a great Xmas!

Thank you you too!! I did see some snow!!

European architecture is very beautiful compared to other parts of the world @magicmonk

You're right :)

Wow! Apparently you have a great time!(^ω^)

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha yeah it's great

Have fun! Glad you met up with @siamcat

吃了吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66940.80
ETH 3122.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77