You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Memorial Ceremony Hall at the End of the Spirit’s Road in Seo Oh Neng Tomb, Korea

in #travel5 years ago

@slowwalker, These Memorial ceremony hall in Spirit’s Road in Seo Oh Neng Tomb pretty unique design indeed. It seemed Korean's big architecture. But looking very different thing than others for my vision.

Impressive thing was the stone steps and the patterns carved on the side of the steps.

Omg...you found another different way. I believe you find every changing designs from every locations. Without you found this feature I never find above. But I felt stone steps like Sri Lankan oldest temple's stone steps. If I'll share someday you'll definitely believe me. But can be different carved patterns or animals. However brilliant consideration with explained.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43