You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: National Treasuries in Keumsan-sa Temple, Korea

in #travel6 years ago

@slowwalker, That'a well introduction of national treasuries in Keumsan-sa Temple. First black stone stupa remarkable design indeed. I'm wondering to see it how about creativity of architectural technique. Also those temple has long historical story. Some of patterns embossed to stones.

Korean stupa has its own unique style

Yep...I see it now better. Second Lotus stupa has more impressive look than first to me. Wow...Final stone lantern brilliant looks to me now. It has gorgeous patterns. Actually we're luckily steemians to see those four models of stone stupas survived from war and with your guidance.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment.
It was amazing for me how they could made such a marvelous work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45