You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tip: Prague Botanical Garden, experience the tropics in the Czech Republic

in #travel7 years ago

Hi Thomas, I come again to your travel trip series of Czech Republic. Wow....This time you bring us Prague Botanical Garden. It's gorgeous place to me coz I'm such a nature lover. If I have ability to come Czech sure, I'll definitely visit Prague Botanical Garden. It's vineyards and greenhouses indeed amazing place as you mentioned here. You given valuable information who want to visit your country. But You didn't uploaded more images there. Images powerful than 1000 words. There awesome part is Fata Morgana greenhouse. Every different micro climates indeed anythings have there. You're doing best travel guidance to your followers. also very interesting places you shown us every day. That's good assistance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50