Memobarable Moment of Enjoyable Trip in Nuwara Eliya- Part 5

in #travel5 years ago

Good morning / evening my fellow esteemians,

How are you all? I hope you're doing well. Before two days, I posted fourth part of post about beautiful Nuwara Eliya trip via @esteem. Here's my 5th part (final) of blog. I'm really happy to share my memorable moments with my fellow friends. Last time I shared more beautiful flowers. This time another natural captures. You can be enjoy.

37dh89wzzm.jpg

The sky was blue with white clouds. Everywhere so clear. In front of my camera placed nicely maintained tea estates.

wygeie75p3.jpg

Grand visualization indeed photo capture again. You can see main road, tea estates, sky, mountains and signal towers. Whole area being green color.

sqjc0jz6jt.jpg

Then we looked beautiful waterfall. So we stopped our vehicle. I captured very close capture this place. I think you can listen water waves noises via my click.

owxfjyeyms.jpg

We found best small road for go to the top of the hills with some small troubles. I didn't missed any chance.

screnfgwad.jpg

We go the top of the hill. During that time I see nice wild flower in small forest. They looks pretty.

5xhbyho6cx.jpg

It's a plants with thorns. It's dangerous to touch. But flowers so delightful. I like these yellow bunches of flowers. I looked only their beauty not danger condition. We need to see only best side of everything.

cp3v2ocass.jpg

Woohoo.....we climbed top level of waterfall. Here's water not speed. But she bring water to downside very cleverly. Nice scenery to us. But need to be careful.

510rk4z1ve.jpg

I captured beautiful environment since top of the hill. Everywhere seemed group of mountains.

jpjm0jfusf.jpg

That's much strongest rock mountain. Look at that...He's being powerfully like king of dynasty. For the protection keep soldiers (trees). Then we were started to leave from Nuwara Eliya.

ql9z3k4q7w.jpg

We went through tunnel road. It's not longer. I believe this tunnel made bu dutch people long years ago. This is very equal to dutch architecture.

mk9axd19l7.jpg

Ohh...still our leaving, we looked only one horse eating. Bye bye loving horse....

wqn8f3j4tx.jpg

We reached to town area. I had a problem. So I went to ATM and take cash for buy some of my needs.

4zrirwulc4.jpg

Wow....in the bank land's growing different kind of beautiful flower plants. Flower blossom impressive.

Hey guys, I make 5 post for my memorable journey in my country. Thanks for watching, commenting and upvote steemians. I hope to share my down south tour next. I want to go there today evening after finish my work.

Thanks for watching. Have a wonderful weekend.

Sort:  

Beautiful photos of amazing nature; blue sky, white clouds, green tea, mountains, rock mountain, tunnel, horse and flowers, etc. I like them all. You had very great trip.

Thanks so much for sharing. These make me feel refreshed..... ;)

Your interesting highly appreciated.

Posted using Partiko Android

These are beautiful flowers you captured during your trip. It’s somewhat breathtaking to see how vibrantly the greens foliage in its surroundings. Pretty. Thanks for sharing your photographs.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 1 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 8 SBD worth and should receive 212 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63