You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Craftsmanship and ice cellar in Yakutia - Siberia Travel - Handwerkskunst und der Eiskeller (Part 16)

in #travel7 years ago

An interesting journey! Distant Yakutia! Even here in Russia not everyone has been there. You have done a very large and a long way. It is interesting to look at the customs and culture of other nationalities. It's a different world and a different life. Thank you for Your story. Lovely photos well represent life and creativity. Eating raw frozen fish I also relished. It is called "struganina" because it is finely chopped with a sharp knife and it is obtained in the form of chips. It was on my trip in Western Siberia. The ice cave is also very impressive. Very interesting. Thank you @schamangerbert ! Waiting for Your next stories.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment! That means a lot to me!

The travel will now go on to Irkutsk, Krasnoyarsk, Tuva and back to Krasnoyarsk, then back home.
We have now the middle after 2 weeks.

Cool! In my childhood I lived with my parents on the Angara in Irkutsk region. the city of Bratsk. I will wait for your reports about the trip. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53