You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Story: Railway Exploration, 50 km Walk, Tunnels AND Scary Bridges

in #travel6 years ago

Interesting adventure. I hope You and your friend weren't too disappointed with the insect bites. I think I'd rather go on a trip, too, than look at the carnival again, heh. Thank you for the pictures they are a good complement to Your story.

Sort:  

Heeeeeey @madlenfox, thank you for the kind comment.

I'm really sad that back in those days I was not really into photography, so those are the only ones I have =s Guess I'll have go to back there hihihihi

Yeah, the insects were not really the problem... walking 35 km kinda was, at least for two unprepared guys. Now though I could handle it easly.

Have you ever been to carnival in Brazil? It's a mess.

I've never been to a carnival in Brazil. But I dream to visit there at least once. I know that this is a very bright, colorful and musical event. I hope to see it with my own eyes.

If you ever come here you are my guest!
It's indeed colourful and musical, but gotta find the right places, otherwise it's a crowd of drunk people hahaha.

Thanks Professor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54