You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVEL: CREATIVE TIPS TO EARN MONEY - BROKEN TRAVELER EDITION

in #travel6 years ago

@mrprofessor, Interesting experience and great advice. But I agree with @gabrielatravels , that for girls this will be a bit harder. But I think that we still need to think creatively and find a solution. I also know that in critical situations the internal potential of a person will always prompt a decision. I was checking it out for myself. I know for a fact that there are no hopeless situations. Thank you!

Sort:  

Heyho @madlenfox, thanks for the comment!
I'm always curious to know the girls' perspective into the travel world, being myself a man I can't even imagine what girls go through.

So yeah, I do believe you girls suffer with things that we guys don't, that's really sad. However, as you agree, the creative thinking is equal for us all.
From all the things I've done myself as a man, the only one I wouldn't do if I were a woman would be the construction work.

This is a really interesting topic and I don't feel like I can give my opinion.. again, as a men I can't judge what girls face out there.

Thank you Arthur for Your answer! I always appreciate feedback:).
I think that it is necessary not to bring to the point of complete lack of Finance. I would probably have made an emergency reserve in advance in case of any force majeure. And under no circumstances would I allow myself to even touch it for no particular reason.
I also agree with you that do not need to wait for the moment when all the money runs out. I would also start looking for any work on my way. Of course, it is more difficult for girls to offer anything here. But it all depends on the country and the place where the journey takes place. It may be possible to offer some help in the garden from the locals, processing fish and seafood - if it is somewhere on the coast...
I would act on the basis of the situation :), you have raised an interesting topic. Thank you!

Isn't it so interesting? I don't discuss it so much because it sounds silly to tell girls "ah it's possible to do this and that" when in fact i'm not a girls do know what happens for real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50