You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little bit about GoA + photofeed. Part second

in #travel6 years ago

It is always interesting to learn something new:). You have beautiful pictures. I especially liked the pink sunset and a stormy sky, where the sun's rays managed to break through the gray clouds. I see that You had a nice stay on this coast ;) it's really very cool to take a break from the problems and enjoy the sea and the sun. Thank you for sharing :)

Sort:  

Спасибо за похвалу))) Но что-то сборы поста не радуют((((, - хотя я очень старался, даже перепроверял гуглперевод.
Посмотрел ваш блог. У вас классные фотки

Как вы наткнулись на мой пост?

I came to qurator today for the first time and before posting my post I read previous works by other participants. I liked your story and photos. I agree that it should be more expensive. I , too, very somebody, that you Have so little. But you keep going, because the time will come and it will be appreciated. Thanks for stopping by my blog.

It looks like you know English well. Tell me, are there many mistakes in my text?

You made me smile ;). I am Russian and I have terrible English :( I work with translators and dictionaries. Writing posts and comments takes a lot of time, so I always appreciate and respect the work of other guys. I am always disappointed that the real quality of the work is estimated so little. Are you a native speaker of what language? from what country? I was not at all difficult to understand Your text. No problem :)

Lolищще))) Сам так же мучаюсь)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45