THE BEST PLACE IN KINGSTON TO WATCH SUNSET – FORT HENRY IN CANADA

in #travel7 years ago

What’s up guys! I’ve got a new set of pretty photos for you to feast your eyes on! I knew that when I headed to my hometown in Canada, there were a few places where I NEEDED to take photos. My friend and I headed up to a gorgeous place called Fort Henry that sits higher than the town of Kingston. I’ll be honest, I’m not too much of a history nerd and all I know is that the fort is pretty and I went there to take photos haha! Not sure why but I’ve really never been fascinated by history. Comparing my hometown to New Zealand, where I could walk out my front door and I had a postcard in front of my face; The hometown is a lot harder to find something decent to feast your eyes on. But in saying that, there definitely are some cool places around Kingston, including Fort Henry. so if you’re interested in seeing some pretty sunset photos, just scroll down! 

Canada is an amazing country, it's so beautiful. Places are amazing, nice weather, fresh air and the sunset is so beautiful. I'm so thankful to be alive. I've realized live before you die. I'm getting used to it because I believe in it.

Do you? Hope you liked the post don't forget to leave the comments, and tell me what's your favorite place in Canada?

Sort:  

I live about 45 minutes from Kingston , and you're right ! Kingston does have beautiful sights....nice pictures !

Thanks for stopping by! Hope you like my other posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66