A Roller Coaster ride from Vancouver to Portugal VLOG (It gets wild)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

This is the VLOG of my travels from Vancouver to Portugal :) I was going there to shoot a video with a friend for a new vegan health lounge that is opening up in downtown Lisbon. Here is our adventure! I have several other videos so make sure to check out my Youtube. I hope to post more in the future ;)

Please follow me for more videos! @made2travel

Sort:  

Good one fella keep it up .Hope to see more good videos from your side .

Interesting! Nice! I upvoted you!
PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up together follow me and I follow you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55