You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Germany - Dachau Concentration Camp

in #travel6 years ago

That is a very wide concentration camp and really look historic, only of horrible history. The photos are great. I would have admired all those on your photos if I had not read through your article about what is behind every photo.

You are brave to walk into and roam around such concentration camp. I have chills while reading your article especially with the crematorium.

Indeed, may people realize that killing each other is not the solution to any conflict and may this never happen again.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. I'm glad that my words and pictures were able to give you an idea of what it felt like to be there, even so many years later.

Never again.

You're welcome. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51