Only 2 Spots Left for April's Medicine Retreat! Register Now!!

in #travel6 years ago

We only have 2 more spots left at this year's retreat outside of the city of Acapulco! Email me at [email protected] for all of the information! We'd love to see you here!

Sort:  

I wonder what kind of plant medicine you are using miss @maceytomlin, i want some of those, meditation and massage ain't enough for me. lol :)

nice very good thank you follow you blog...

very interesting and sounds good.

I have heard about Kambo. I would like to know more about ot

I loved this interview. I'm hoping to go on a retreat sometime in the future!

Unfortunately, can't make it to your retreat this time but would definitely be interested in any future retreats you have planned.

travelling in vacation is important for all of us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63560.19
ETH 3041.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49