You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When the road calls #1

in #travel7 years ago

Looking forward to read more about this and now I remember that I also should work on my own. Definitely one of motivation to continue my current story :D.
I think that the atmosphere is already well put there. I could already be able to form some sort of situation in my head also since English isn't your native language, you did a good job with the choice of words. Keep it up!

Sort:  

Well, if you do, definitely let me know, would love to read it!

Oh glad to hear that, I think it's so important that a reader can visualize everything inside his or her head, as it makes you feel connected with the story!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62