You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling to Southeast Asia: Kho Phi Phi & Khao Sok swimming bungalows on the lake of dead trees

in #travel7 years ago

Oh I finally get to read another travel digest from you! and as always you provide excellent and thorough information about the places you've visited. Do you by chance know a website called nomadlist?

Sort:  

I'm happy to count you as one of my regular readers :)
No, I don't know that website, what is it about?

Oh noooo check them out Nomadlist Find your place.
They provide thorough and collective information about nomad cities all over the world
Including weather, living cost, even politics :) I think you will love it and decide your next travel escapades! but make sure to hop to Bali :D

Have a great day Paul!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44