You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #81 : Round up of the Beach Tower and Royal Towers at Atlantis - Which Hotel is better ?

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

dear sweetest @sweetsssj you post an important information that traveling is should be well prepared, where we stay, what to do and how to manage the budget as well. for me the royal tower is really really got in to you, it so much suitabla for you as an elegant, glamorous, hot and so much beautiful girl. the royal tower is so impressive with the interior and exterion with classis design, it's the best one. lucky you can stay there and having you amazing holiday. again I wanna ask you to visit my blog, I just post a photo of amazing sunset that I shot in and island, by the way I had a trip to and island a few days ago. check this out please. thank you @sweetssj for the post. I already upvote..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95