You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vestfirðir, the western fjords of Iceland - Part I

in #travel6 years ago

First of all I would like to say Holy Moly! ^^ Now this is a blog post, ahaha

This wonderland just keeps surprising with its landscape and diversity and I am always so excited to look through people's travels there. Never been myself so far, but it definitely should be in every person's bucket list.

And lastly, rusty metal ship phobia aaaa! You actually crawled in it and on it, oh my! I guess on the land its actually tolerable. Maybe just maybe.

Sort:  

Climbing on that ship's mast wasn't easy and I was quite scared :D But the reward was a hell of a view on the top!

Iceland has sooo much to offer if... your wallet is pretty thick. It's much easier and cheaper to sight-see when you actually live here as I am since March. Anyway, If you'll be around by May, let me know, so I can advise you a little bit and mayme show you around Reykjavik!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44