You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How wonderful was in Gdansk, Poland... and why we were in a little trouble

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing your travels to Poland here! I've never been, and it looks wonderful :)

I found your post because @pehteem featured you in a Pay it Forward Curation Contest entry. You should consider joining us next week with an entry of your own; we'd love to have you there!

Sort:  

@lynncoyle1, I am glad to read so much warm words. Indeed, Poland is beautiful. It may be your next place to visit soon. We have so much wonderful places, so I am wondering... my life is too short or I don't earn much to visit all wonderful places in Poland. Not only cities, but also smaller towns. I live in 60k population town and it is great too.

My husband and I have a friend who is originally from Poland, and he always talks about how beautiful it is! Maybe one day we can visit :)

Many Polish cities are great, but you should consider to visit Masuria region (with many great lakes and forests) or southern Poland with big mountains... I don't know to recommend, there is plenty wonderful places in my country :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45