You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After the rainy day it's time to walk through puddles..//Backpacking through Sweden Day #5

in #travel6 years ago

What a great post @tripswithtam, and the sunset photo is spectacular! What an awesome adventure you're on too!

I know you, like me, are a member of steemitbloggers, but I am also a member and curator for @asapers, a group formed by @hitmeasap, with a pay it forward mentality and with the purpose of showcasing quality undervalued and unnoticed posts. We have a weekly newsletter that does just that. Your post is one I'd love to see in the next issue, so I'm wondering if you would like to join our team and be a part of what we do. It's a great group of people there and another community for you to connect with. Here is the link for @asapers Discord. I hope to see you there!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I'll look into it later :)

Awesome, I hope you do ;)

Hey @tripswithtam, I would love to curate a future post of yours through the @asapers, so if you are happy for that future potential, just follow us, as all our posts are curated from our followers and we share 10% of the profits from the post with the authors we curate. Hope to see you soon. @insideoutlet

Can you send another link? I think it expired..

Do the asapers have rules/obligations like the steemitbloggers do? Like daily upvotes and things like that?

Sorry about that! Here's a new one: https://discord.gg/KKzNw2X

I like their rules because you only have to upvote/comment on two people when you drop one of your own posts in the "post-promotion" channel. Otherwise, no you don't have to. A little bit easier of a commitment ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40