You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Losing my Luggage Changed My Life

in #travel6 years ago

Yes Yes Yes!!! I'm not a fan of Delta for all kinds of reasons, but right now , they're my new favorite! Good for you :) I'm originally from Windsor, Ontario by the way, just across from Detroit, but lived most of my live in Vancouver, Canada, although now, I reside in sunny, relaxed Mexico and every now and again, some mascara hits my face, but that's about it! Life is about living and loving...yourself included! So glad you figured that out years ago :)

Sort:  

Oh Windsor....I've got some funny memories from that place. The drinking age is only 19, compared to the US' 21...so I've spent many the 19th birthday there haha. Sunny, relaxed Mexico sounds much better! I am now in warm, sunny, relaxing Thailand! Yay for us! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55