You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering San Cristobal De Las Casas Mexico In Search Of The Best Cup Of Coffee And A Shot Of Magic

in #travel6 years ago

This sounds beautiful! I've been getting 'itchy feet' lately, and a reprieve from the heat sounds perfect :) We may have to check this out! Thanks for the info; hope you are well!

Sort:  

I literally just walked in the door back home and already want to go somewhere else again. The story of my life. I have a thirst for travel that can't be quenched.

You should definitely check out Chiapas, one of my favorite places in Mexico. I'll post soon with pics and videos of this adventure. Stay tuned.

Looking forward to it @luzcypher!! It's coming up on that time here where it's unbearably hot! That's one of the great things about steemit too right? It travels wherever you do ;) I'm so glad that you shared your knowledge about it and through Dean, I got "in". It's been wonderful!! And just so you know, I've taken your generosity in the beginning to me, and passed it on ten-fold 😅 I'm so happy for you that your open-mic has taken off too. I belong to several curation projects here and whenever I find musical talent, I pass them your way! Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54