You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visit Croatia (part 3) - Island of Hvar. Sun, sea & salt !

in #travel6 years ago

Hi @interdeus, this is a beautiful post, but I can see the issues you've been having with proper image sourcing. Some time ago, I wrote a post explaining how to properly source your images. Please have a look at it, and also find in the comments, one by @shai-hulud who explains how to hide the long photo address underneath your photos and have Source instead. It looks a lot cleaner.

Let me know if you have any questions; I'll be happy to answer them for you ;) We are all here to learn buddy!

Sort:  

Thank you miss,
I will read that, and try to evade future mistakes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39