You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GHOSTTOWN – when people moved out, the sand moved in....

in #travel6 years ago

Hi there @digi-me! This post is amazing; your photos, unbelievable! Thanks to @mirrors and her curation, I found it! I'm hoping to discuss a few things with you privately via Discord; I'd like to submit your work like this to curie, but there are certain things they expect that you would need to do differently.

I am also a member/curator for @asapers, and we value quality unnoticed work like yours. If you are interested, here is an invite link. I would love to submit your work, but you need to be a member first :)

Thanks again for such an awesome post! I had no idea this existed :)

Sort:  

Sure we would like our work to be submittet to reach more people. Maybe you can let us know what we have to do differently? I am going to share more travelstories wich photoes, as it is one of my great passions.

@digi-me, are you on Discord? If so, we can chat there. Just let me know 😅

Yes, I am, Christopher. Son of Ulla, send me an invite link I am available from 16.00 (utc) tomorrow, good night

Hi sorry, but I can't seem to find you :) I'm there as @lynncoyle1#4299. Can you send me a message when you get a chance?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44