You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're Drinking BEER, BEER, BEER! - Oktoberfest

in #travel6 years ago

Your beer tour through Europe sounds like something fun that I would like to do with some of my friends. I imagine that drive around the coast offered some amazing views. I really like the photo with the lighthouse. Nice post!

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting! Yes, it was a really fun trip. We will return to Calella this October, but no beer tour this year. We are going back to the States in September. I want to take my wife through the Southwest on a car tour and to visit family in California. I credit my wife with the lighthouse photo. She takes much better pics than I do. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41