Sort:  

Weird! Only the surfboard image and stars image (the Pexels images) work for me. None of the Pixabay ones work.

Are you using an app to create the links? I'm on my computer.

Now you have me curious! Here's what I found in a Q&A on Pixabay. So, I'm not sure how you are managing to see it. LOL! I think I have seen other links for Pixabay that have worked, but I'm not certain now.

NO HOTLINKING - what does that mean?
If you want to show Pixabay images on your website, please upload them to your server. Pixabay image URLs don't work on external sites.

I was able to see them on the phone. On the computer, only those two that you mentioned above. Working on it ;-)

Stranger than strange! I have an iPhone and just checked, but can't see them. I wonder if you see them only because they are in your app?

Hotlinking is forbidden by a lot of online companies because it costs them money by using their bandwidth.Perhaps Pixabay has joined those companies now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41