You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Saw A Dinosaur Tonight

in #travel7 years ago

One of the most peculiar bits of amusement has been gained from this particular type of RV rental that we have been seeing everywhere.

I was just going to say that Shaggy must have hit a rough time in life when the next paragraph I read was about the Mystery Machine, haha.

The RV rental probably keeps a menagerie of motor vehicles to accommodate the international flair of their clientele - pity the fool in management who doesn't comply.

You guys have quite the view! Keep those pictures and knee-slapper stories rolling!

Sort:  

I'm so sorry it took me forever to respond! We were in Glacier National Park for the last few days without cell service. Home safe and sound now, the tales will flow forth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43