Riding Along America

in #travel7 years ago

Today we start a 2 day long road trip accross America with a 1 year old and a 4 year old in the backseat. We are either awesome or crazy lol. While riding along I can't help but notice again how beautiful this country is! It's so amazing to be free to go state to state with no checkpoints and everywhere feels like home because of it.

Sort:  

we need pics! :)

Everything I upload is coming out sidways! It's lame! I'm taking pics and I'll post them when I get back home to my computer. :/

Congratulations @lwaye! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49