You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Constant Traveler - Why Are Some People More Prone To Travel Than Others?

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

If my parents would have put trackers on me I would have ditched them in the most peculiar locations, keeping them on a wild goose chase. Hahahaha!

Thankfully, we were free-range kids and had to be dragged home usually after dark. They tried to reign me in without much luck. Eventually, we signed a treaty and I started to call home before it got dark, often forgetting to do so. I'm sure I drove them nuts with worry. Oops.

I went camping for three days without telling anyone when I was 11. Had a great time fishing and hiking until I got home. It never even occurred to me they could be worried or I should have asked permission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30