Sort:  

If eating great food, drinking delicious wine, enjoying great artworks, architecture and scenery are stressful...then yes, veeeeeeeeery stressful 😜😜

Lol, good and witty answer :P

What about those situations when things went wrong?

As my dear friend says, don't sweat the small stuff. Also, when something goes wrong travelling it's often an opportunity - for me, meeting Mr GPS was something I'll never forget. He has obviously helped people before and knows exactly what to say and how to say it. What a privilege to meet someone like that! And it would have never happened if we'd magically figured out all by ourselves that you go up two unmarked escalators. Where's the fun in everything going right? ;-)

Hahaha true. However, I try to make my trips as smooth as possible. I always hire a tour guide to follow me around :)

Too funny! Reminds me of a great short story I read many years ago - Narapoia. It was about a fellow seeking therapy because he was convinced he was following someone.

What happened to him in the end? Lol

Oh man, good question. 🙄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30