Wonder of Nature Part 18🐠 - Short Video of a funny fish I captured in Sicily

in #travel7 years ago

Hey Guys, this is my new Part of Wonder of Nature. I'm fascinated about the nature, I love animals, sunrise and sunsets. I'm always traveling and exploring new places, views & beaches. About all this topics I will post in my Wonder of Nature series. Today my post is focused on a little funny fish. Just enjoy what he's doing. Seeing the Nature and those animals so close, it makes me be more thankful to god, to making this earth so brilliant in detail😊💪🏽

Which way ? / Favignana

Hallo meine lieben Steemians, dies ist ein neuer Teil meiner Wunder der Natur. Mich faszinieren die Natur selbst, verschiedene Tierarten, Sonnenauf- und untergang. Ich reise sehr oft und erkunde viele neue Plätze, Aussichten und Strände. Über diese vielen verschiedenen Thematiken werde ich unter meiner Wunder der Natur Serie berichten und Posten. Mein heutiger Post fokussiert sich auf einen kleinen süßen Fisch. Wenn ich mir diese wundervolle Natur und Tierwelt so genau anschaue, bin ich Gott immer mehr dankbar für diese brilliante Erde, die faszinierend bis aufs kleinste Detail ist😃💪🏽

Captured a funny fish

Taken with GoPro Hero 4

if you like this Post, don't forget to..

Sort:  

Nice Video!
Got an upvote :)

Please vote my post @yulie

i will resteem your post for 0.1 SBD. This will get your post exposed to more people,get upvotes and eventually get connected with more people too. Just transfer this SBD with post link in memo. I will resteem that and notify you as well.

I will remove my flag for 0.1 SBD. Just transfer this SBD with post link in memo. I will remove my flag and notify you as well.

Du bist echt der beste. Made my day :D

ok...sure..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48