Sunset of the day 🌅 Part 6 - Miami Beach

in #travel7 years ago

Hey guys,

this is my 6th Part of sunset of the day. I took this picture in Miami Beach 😎 do you like it ?

Hallo Steemians,

dies ist Teil 6 von meinen Sonnenuntergängen des Tages. Habe dieses Foto in Miami geschossen. Gefällt es euch?

Taken with iPhone 6s

FOLLOW ME FOR MORE @luxurylifestyle

Sort:  

Very nice shot!

Thanks so much :)

Wow the sky is on fireeee :) Great Picture

Thank you so much :) one of the best shots I did 😄

That shit is crazy homie

Waaw , Feel like you're above the clouds just AMAZING .

I never saw something like that before

You have to feel something like that not just seeing it , great feeling .

awesome :) did you do some editing or is this the original?

Sehr chillig, gefällt mir.

That looks nice! I love beautiful sunsets, though I haven't seen any big ones like this yet :)
Keep going, great content.
Greetings from Germany :)

Thank you my friend :) greetings from Frankfurt ;) ein toller Sonnenuntergang

Beautiful colors!

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34