One relaxing day in Bad Nauheim - Ein entspannter Ausflug nach Bad Nauheim

in #travel7 years ago

Yesterday I decided to go to Bad Nauheim (30km from frankfurt) to have a relaxed day. It's a nice play to enjoy and run away from the daily stress. They have salt pans to walk through and some inhalation rooms. On the other side of the street was a garden full of roses. I will report and show you some more these days so stay tuned. Here the first to impressions : 😎

Gestern habe ich mich dazu entschlossen nach Bad Nauheim zu fahren um einen entspannten Tag zu genießen. Es ist ein Kurort, ein wunderschöner Platz um den Alltagsstress zu entfliehen. Dort gibt es Salinen und Gradierwerke zum durchlaufen mit Inhalationsräume. Auf der anderen Straßenseite haben wir noch einen Rosengarten gesehen. Werde davon die nächsten Tage berichten. Hier die ersten Eindrücke 😁

Follow me for more @luxurylifestyle

Sort:  

@luxurylifestyle Bad Nauheim is a great place t relax..good shots indeed. Enjoy your stay

Great shot.I like it.

Woww. It's very great place for relaxing, beautiful flower.
I think, you are really enjoy every minute over there @luxurylifestyle

I hope i can visit there, one day.

I'll be waiting your next post. Thank you for sharing my friend

nice post ........ check my travel story from Iceland with amazing photos if you like

Wonderful colors on that flower!

toller Post - sieht auch wirklich entspannt aus :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51