Bali Travel Advice- 5 Things you should know before visiting Bali

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Well good morning Travel Steemers. This is my first post on here so please go easy on me. I hope to build a cool Steemit community of fellow travellers, where we can all share our travel experiences. I am excited to start my journey with this community

First a little bit about me. My name is Jason and I live in Thailand, so expect to see lots of Blogs and Vlogs about my daily life here. However I love to travel and staying in luxury hotels is my passion. So I will be posting lots of videos of the best hotels in the world, travel vlogs, and also some tech videos.

Today is all about Bali, an amazing place to stay, this video gives you what I think are some pretty helpful tips, if you are planning to visit Bali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41