You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 【散歩】たみ散歩「東京・国分寺」 Vol.24 国分尼寺の歴史ある街並みをぶらり散歩する!④

in #travel6 years ago

Where is this? Hahaha it would be great to have an English version so next time when I travel to Japan I can get an idea of where to visit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This is the town called Kokubunji in Tokyo. Although it is in the city center, there is nature and it is popular as a bed town. I do not have much English skills, but I will share English version as much as possible. hahaha ...

Ooo okie okie. It's good enough as I understand what you wrote. Thank q.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will be saved by saying so. I want to study English, so I will do my best

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's good. Just practise more and you can slowly be good in it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52