Sort:  

Thanks Luke. I'm starting to learn the system and my spirits are on the rise. I just was unaware of the importance of reaching out to others on here in order to succeed. @eturnerx has been helping me along. Today he recommended an up-voting bot. It literally blew my mind. I've never heard of a "bot" Sounds so techy and complicated. It's been really hard for me this whole thing. I just got a smart phone a couple months ago for the first time, and joined facebook like two years ago. I never post on it. All I know is travel, teaching English, and investing. Thanks again for your encouraging words.

I also wanted to thank you for supporting me. Literally the difference you and other's with steemit power have made for me, makes a HUGE difference! I mean it's a real big deal. Just an up-vote from people like you and an occasional resteem suddenly is making this all worth while. You can directly see it reflected in my earnings and up-votes since the day I reached out to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45