A family trip- Day 2 (+Venezuela and Food)

in #travel7 years ago

Hello friends of steemit, today I wanted to share with you our second day in Margarita, Venezuela.


We woke up with many desires to continue enjoying the island of Margarita, and that is why we stopped very early to eat breakfast, in a buffet fabulous that has the hotel Portofino, where we could eat whatever we wanted. My wife and I, we were thinking that we could do, since we only left the night of Friday and Saturday. 

That is why we decided to go to the Sambil Mall of Margarita, located in the sector Pampatar south of the island, and leave for the day Saturday, a refreshing swim in the pool and on the beach that are located in the same hotel as we wanted to know a little about the city, since the area we were located was a little far away. 

Then I decided to invite my wife @carlas10 to eat sushi, a meal that she loves, but that to me not so much, the truth I am not very fanatic, but wanted to accommodate it, because the previous day as you know, she had served years, so we went to a restaurant of sushi called Bonsai Sushi Bar, a very nice place and cozy. 

I had luck, to them in its menu offer hamburgers and without doubt this was my choice, while my wife requested some rolls of sushi and our son Sebastian is craving an ice cream.

I know that some think, you were to Margarita and have not yet shown the hotel swimming pool or the beach! good tomorrow they submit the photos that you should be looking forward to that. Since this adventure is just beginning, without much more to say, see you again... 

Follow me: @luisucv34

Sort:  

Wow! Food again and again... it makes me feel hungry every moment with that kind of food that is soooo... delicious @luisucv34

If it really is a very tasty meal.

wow, food looks delicious

If she really was very rich.

For some reason that sushi on top of the hamburger made me laugh, it's such an unusual garnish to see.

Looks great, definitely share some photos of the beach because I haven't gotten to go to one yet this summer! I'm craving it.

Yes, I did not expect that adornment, tomorrow I'll be uploading the photos on the beach.

Wow , u ve very professional photografer who has good skill for taking such of those pictutes. Well done. @luisucv34

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94