My trip to Brazil #Experience.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Mi viaje a Brasil.png

Hello Steemians! Once again publishing for you, today I am going to show you my trip to Brazil in the year of 2013, my experience and some tourist sites. I hope you like it.

The trip began by plane from Maiquetia to Sao Paulo, from there we made a transfer to Rio de Janeiro, all good, good flight. We left on a Monday from my state and we arrived there on the second day.

The same day we arrived, we went to the downtown, we met one of the best shopping centers in the city called "Shopping Center". In one of the locals, there were some Roman figures that we couldn't pass up and not take a picture.

In the following days in the city of Copacabana, we visited the Metropolitan Cathedral of St. Sebastian, a wonderful church, with beautiful stained glass windows. There was also an image of Saint São Sebastião.

Other of the tourist places I visited with my family was the Pao de Azúcar Cable Car, which is 396 meters high, with three stations. The next photo is of the third station, an incredible place to visit, although a little scary heights.

So far I show you a part of my trip with my wife and my parents to Rio de Janeiro, an unforgettable trip, since it was my first time in another country. In a following post I will show you the beauty of Christ the Redeemer and the Brazilian beaches.

I hope you liked it, thanks for reading.

Tell me, have you ever been in Brazil or do you plan to go one day?

If you liked it, remember to vote and comment. Greetings friends of Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43