You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BEACH - Hello steemians! It’s almost summer. Let me share something about beaches and islands so you guys will have an idea of your “Where to next?”

in #travel6 years ago

If one would not make a "Thalassophile" after looking at those pictures, then I don't know what. I like the play of words here: phile means loving and phobic means fear. I also liked the "gatorade-like" description of the pool. I'm amazed that you have traveled the three divisions of the Philippines: Luzon, Visayas and Mindanao.

The feeling of experiencing to be one with nature is indeed subtle. I just hope that with all your travels, conservation of the environment is observed. Furthermore, since you obviously love nature, kindly help me in my advocacy to protect the environment at all cost.

Excellent captures by the way.

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! Will surely do. I would love to help/support you. Yes, protect and keep the environment clean. 👍🏻

That is much appreciated madame.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55