Visit a picturesque bistro in the old town Annecy, France - Visitez un café pittoresque de la vieille ville d'Annecy [ENG-FR]

in #travel7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Oh, lucky you! Luigi! Such a beautiful place and such a pleasant company! I wish I was there too!

What a wonderful place this little bistro was!
What luck it was, all the others we had a look at, had television running and as all of us don't like a television, disturbing the atmosphere of a good bistro, we chose to enter the "Estaminet". It was the best choice we could have made, as your post, dear Signore Luigi, testifies.
Thank you for this wonderful post, my friend! I'm so glad, we finally could meet in your wonderful city! :)

I'm also very glad of our choice, did you notice how everything was perfect, from the decoration, through the kindness of the owner, without mentionning the perfect time when the bistro was empty and like reserved for us to enjoy and take photos..? LoL That's sweet life when we take it easy with the best company, despite the grey rainy weather.. ;-)

Have a wonderful week Signore PetitPoivre !luigi.png

Un endroit magnifique et les photos en témoignent parfaitement

Hey merci beaucoup miss Roxy ! (si je puis me permettre bien sûr... =))
Annecy recèle des trésors et je m'en vais arpenter les comptoirs de bars,... pour la communauté of course =D

Oh ! la ! la ! Ce chocolat crémeux !! Quelle chance tu as petit Luigi car je te le piquerais bien si j'étais dans les parages. :)

Et je l'offrirai avec plaisir ! Merci de votre charmante visite miss Helena =))

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=luigi-the-gnome
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=visit-a-picturesque-bistro-in-the-old-town-annecy-france-visitez-un-cafe-pittoresque-de-la-vieille-ville-d-annecy-eng-fr


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Looks like you all had a Lovely time. Glad to have Luigi over on our page again, CHEERS !

Ohhh that cup of hot chocolate looks amazing! I will have on but made out of almond milk and dark chocolate please!
Thank you for sharing such lovely bistro! 💗🌺🌸

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 15 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66