You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Parthenon is the eighth wonder of the world!? Part one (the original text and 35 photos are published for the first time)

in #travel6 years ago

You wrote a terrific post! I always liked Greece with its history and architecture! And, the more you tell and show about it, the more the spark of desire to see everything with your own eyes flares up!

Sort:  

If you have such an opportunity, it's certainly worth visiting Greece. I saw all these attractions in the photos when I was studying. But to see it all with your own eyes is a completely different experience. You understand everything you see, find things that interest you, supplement your knowledge. It is very interesting.
I published the second part about the richness of the Parthenon, I invite you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70