Irises

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

These photos of Irises near the roads were made by me last year during a vacation in the city of Rostov-on-Don, Russia.
The photos I were taken with a Lenovo TAB 2 A10-70L tablet

Ирис-25-.gif

Ирис-22-.gif

Ирис-28-.gif

Ирис-21-.gif

Ирис-19-.gif

Ирис-18-.gif

Ирис-17-.gif

Ирис-15-.gif

Ирис-14-.gif

Ирис-11-.gif

Ирис-9.gif

Ирис-10-.gif

Ирис-8.gif

Ирис-7.gif

Ирис-6.gif

Ирис-4.gif

Ирис-3.gif

Ирис-2.gif

Ирис-.gif

Sort:  

All of these flowers are absolutely stupendous, @ludmila.kyriakou! Great work!

Wow, beautiful flowers, I love irises, unfortunately every year I always see the same colors, purple and white, which is one of the first to bloom here...
These are much more colorful

Wow! They grow easily everywhere!! Would love to have some!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was also surprised, in Russia, these flowers are very fond, so they are all around !!!
I recently photographed Iris flowers in one Cyprus house.
They are very spectacular!

Bellezas de la naturaleza. Gracias por permitirnos verlas.

And thank you very much!

Very beautiful. I have a few irises but they haven't really taken off growing yet. Thanks for posting these.

Thank you very much!
When your Irises bloom, I'm waiting for their photos.
I recently took more photos of Iris, I really liked them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66