Sort:  

Thank you for commenting from the bottom of your heart. There is a great function on Steemit called an "upvote". From the "bottom of my heart" I hope that you find out how to use it.

Cracking up here. We have thankfulness from the bottom of a heart, with musical symbols thrown in at the end to add even more value into the comment. Anyone can come by an upvote, but to have such gratitude punctuated with musical symbols is surely priceless. They were probably so overcome in their thankfulness they forgot to hit that upvote button and surely will once they recover their composure.

In all honesty though, I can't wait till I start getting the suckup comments on my posts (with corresponding upvotes of course). I will know I have finally made it when others are seeking crumbs from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51