[Four years in Tibet]在西藏待了四年,有很多故事,准备在这里讲述

in #travel7 years ago

Dear Steemit friends :

I'm luckyhuibo, I want to share my story to you, hope you love it.

DSC02028.JPG

这几天忽然很想念西藏,想念在拉萨的时光,想想自己居然在那待了四年,似乎做了一场梦,一场不真实而又真实的梦。看着以往的照片,不免心生怀念,往事的一幕幕浮现在眼前,准备在steemit上将我的故事写下来,与大家分享。

Recently, I miss the life of lhasa, Tibet so much, where I live and study for four years. Whenever I think of the old days in lhasa, I feel it's great lucky to come here, I never think I would come to Tibet and stay for four years! I met lots of people here, old friends, new friends, whose who I want to thank for accompany my fresh life, I hear their stories, their emtions, their attitude and their different lifes, looking back to the old memory, they are still clear in my mind, just happen yeaterday. But sometimes, I doubt that I really come to lhasa, or it just a dream, a real but not real one. I need to write my story down, keep it forever, for I never share it to my family totally, and I decide to write it down in steemit first. Keep writing, keep living, will share to my family.

IMG_20121216_091304.jpg

每个到西藏拉萨的游客都会被布达拉宫的美所吸引,从7世纪到21世纪,经历岁月的洗礼,她还是那么的美!一早大就会有很多当地的居民,围绕着布达拉宫转经;当然,我也喜欢一大早去布达拉宫转转,因为在这附近看日出是不一样的感受。关于布达拉,流传着许许多多的故事,每个人都有关于布达拉的故事,于我,也是如此,且听我后续慢慢道来。

The Potala Palace, the most beautiful building in Tibet, everyone come to lhasa would come here and take for a visit. I still remember that I like to come around at morning and see the sunrise, it's so beautiful. The local resident come to Potala and walk round it for their faith, they get up early and take bus or walk from around, and do it everyay. Everyone has a story with Potala, for me, I'll tell you later.

IMG_20121217_200440.jpg
夜晚的布达拉,依旧美丽。
The night of Potala, still fascinating.

最近将整理写下这段故事,期待与你分享。

Sort:  

Hi @luckyhuibo great post..tibet is a nice place, someday i wish to visit Lhasa, my name is Dorisj @kondoruk new in steemit. upvoted and followed you

welcome to tibet, upvoted and followed you too

想去西藏看看,更想去布达拉看看。美丽的天堂。

大美西藏欢迎你,在那用肉眼就能看到银河的!

Congratulations @luckyhuibo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47