You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #72 : Visiting Major Cay and taking a swim with the pigs! (photos + video)

in #travel7 years ago

@sweetsssj Thank you so much for your post. I am happy your smartphone did not fall into the water, you really risked a lot for us. I also like your gimbal to stabilize your smartphone. Is it a DJI? And that yellow bikini is really EXCELLENT, suits you so well... I am sure the manufacturer would like to sponsor you, don't you think so?

Sort:  

Thank you lucky.digger, actually, my iphone 7 DID fall into the water. But thankfully it is suppose to be water resistant for short times under the water, so I picked it up and it was working just fine!

Also yes, I use the DJI Osmo for my video things, I can't tell you how great it is, I just hope the next iPhone has better camera so I can take better videos! I would love to receive sponsorship from DJI, I already use their drone and osmo, both of which i've blogged about too.

Ohhhhh @sweetsssj, yes, they must all sponsor you! But also the bikini company. You are very photogene and all swimwear that you have had on suits you very well. Please don't stop sending us such great pics! Next thing, an airline must sponsor you, and also a hotel chain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94