[Adventure day in the mountain]

in #travel6 years ago

Today I escape the stress and sonic pollution of the city. I went to one of the best known mountains in my city, perfect for relaxing walks and breathing fresh air. The best thing about the trip was that I had a companion who was with me all the way and I dare to say that I enjoy the ride more than I do...

Here is a picture of my companion, starting the climb

1.jpg

This mountain is called the Z, since its route is similar to a Z, very popular also because at the end of the path, there is another road that leads to some incredible wells, where the best thing to do is cool down with a good dip after so much walking. The view at the end of the climb is great, you can see the whole city, even the villages that border it.

City of San Cristobal - Venezuela, Tachira State

2.jpg

I had not ventured up the mountain for a long time and I loved it, it reminded me of the simple things we should appreciate, such as the color of the flowers, the shape of the clouds, the radiant sun. Things that with the hustle and bustle of the city we neglect a lot.

This photograph I captured while taking a break and took the opportunity to appreciate the view

3.jpg

The satisfaction of reaching the top of the mountain is indescribable, the air you breathe feels in your lungs and being able to appreciate the city from another view is great. When arriving, enjoy rest and at the same time play with the beautiful puppy that accompanied me all the way.

I say goodbye with a photograph of the best friend of man and my companion today

4.jpg

PS: Getting out of the routine is sometimes good, clearing the mess, appreciating the simple things, giving thanks for being alive and breathing every second.

Greetings friends of Steemit and venture!

Sort:  

that looks cool, It is always comforting to be in contact with nature.

Greetings...

Que lugar tan maravilloso @lubelb

Bellísimo :-D

that looks like a great hike and pretty sweet view! you have the perfect hiking companion too. great post, as usual! 😊😊😊

I am very happy that you always enjoy my publications :-D

Looks like a rad adventure! I can't​ wait to have a pup to take on my adventures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58