Thursday Evening Sunset.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Went on a walk around the neighborhood last evening and came across a beautiful sunset.

One of the perks of living here is that I’m surrounded by a small mountainous like region which includes hills and trees as far as the eyes can see. The air around here is much cleaner than the usual air we have in our congested city. It really is "a breath of fresh air." I can't complain, I absolutely love it.

I came across this open expanse and I loved the house on the left and the way it shined from the sunlight - especially in the windows. Nothing beats the bright and golden reflection on the windows.

I wanted to share my trip with all of you as I’m trying to post more about my daily life travels in my blog. Thank you for all the wonderful comments, as always I'd love for all of you to share your own photography with me as I love seeing the work of others on Steemit! You are all very talented so don't be shy :)

3C3FB4F8-02DD-4E8A-8C7A-5F12581388F2.jpeg

Sort:  

Wounderful sunset , beautyful photography today , you are genious , good job .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @lpreap

Follow my blog @powerupme

It is really a great view, and the place is full of beautiful nature surrounding. Sometimes all we need is a city break, and this landscape have all the quality of a quiet place. I like it .

Amazing view, Refreshing and relaxing, i bet you love to go outdoor now.. I love the place... Amazing really...

sunset is the best time for photography according to me because this time you can get a nice environment for photography.

sunset is the best time for photography according to me because this time you can get a nice environment for photography.

sunset is the best time for photography according to me because this time you can get a nice environment for photography.

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

appreciator payout in the amount of $76 STU, $158 USD.
upme payout in the amount of $70 STU, $146 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $145 STU, $304 USD before curation, with approx. $36 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @lpreap and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Beautiful photography today!

Thank you! I appreciate it :)

Sir @lpreap Your those lines "a breath of fresh air." I can't complain, I absolutely love it. makes me fresh thank you sir.

wowww great photography my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63