The Rhine.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

The Rhine river flowing through NRW Germany. We’ve been having beautiful weather lately and I had to go spend time by the river.

You have to go through a beautiful forest to reach these heights but it’s well worth the drive or hike up there.

At the top there’s a nice cozy restaurant and green picnic patches - a couples spot to relax!

Do you like the views?

2EE71227-F472-442A-B9D6-DD9251AD392A.jpeg

Sort:  

This photo is OK, but there is a glare, it is recommended to add a filter, so that the picture will be better shot!

这张照片还可以吧,只是出现了炫光了,建议加一个滤镜,这样拍摄出来的照片会更好!

A really nice view buddy. I should follow you to see more of your photos soon.

Thank you! Sounds great, I’d love to do the same.

Really nice shoot! If i go there i will visit your beautiful river.

You should!

very nice view, thank's for sharing us

You’re welcome! Thanks for stopping by.

thanks, happy today

I also love to travel, but not enough money to go. I just admire the scenery through the photos

You can always start by exploring close places around you! Like me!

Wow... amazing nature @lpreap. Beautiful

Thank you, it really is breath taking.

Really beautiful! Clean, crisp, and clear. Thanks for sharing!

Hy go to aceh call me ok @ulhamdi

It's so crazy to think about all the History that happened here. This is why I love checking out photography pages, I'm just a nerd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87