Travel to Byron Bay Australia

in #travel7 years ago

As a Canadian living in Surfer's Paradise, Australia, I had always wanted to go to Byron Bay! It's 1 hour, 15 minutes drive from Surfer's and absolutely worth the visit. A beautiful beach with hippies and beach bums enjoying the sunshine. Very friendly and relaxed environment.

292015_10150346009566323_3032660_n.jpg

Byron Bay is great for surfing

)

And if you go, you might even spot a whale!

)

Thanks for checking out my travels! Please follow and upvote me and thank you for the support!

Sort:  

nice

I've heard of this Byron Bay a thousand of time, everyone is recommending to visit here. I think I'm gonna make my way there soon. The first photo is just like the best way to relax!

“He would never need a knife to spread a pat of butter on his toast. That smile would quickly melt it.” ― Dean Koontz, Deeply Odd 🍞

I like toast 🍞

It's well worth it. And if you like fish and chips, I'd check out Fishmongers; yummy and reasonably priced!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56