Sort:  

Australia is a city famous for its beauty.
Unfortunately I have not had a opportunity to go there yet.
Did you just come back? @lpproject

I lived there for a year a little while ago, but now I'm back in Canada. It's a cool place with great weather in Gold Coast.

yeap, I think everything about it is great

Congratulations @lpproject! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice pics and thanks for sharing! I was supposed to go to Australia twice but each time it was cancelled. The last time was rather annoying as Qantas changed my flight and wouldn't stop emailing and texting me for months...lol.

If I go any time soon I may just rent a motorcycle and ride the coast.

That's unfortunate that you weren't able to go, but renting a motorcycle would be an awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56