You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Botanic Gardens, Dublin, Ireland. - A Photographic Tour

in #travel8 years ago

I absolutely love the photos. I have to confess I am one of those people with an annual membership to the Denver Botanic Gardens here in Denver, Colorado (USA). I love to get away there to be outside and (as the Japanese say) forest bathe for a little while. This post has remineded me to revivie my own series I had for a bit about things in Colorado. They have some of the most beautiful spaces.

I have upvoted this blog post and will be featuring it in my daily hidden gems blog. Awesome photos. Now it's a bucket list item.

Sort:  

Yes I bet everything is even more beautiful in this nice rain we are having today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71